A full list of Governors and all School Staff is available here: Staff and Governors September 2019

Patron Baroness Joan Seccombe JP

Chair of Governors Mrs C McNidder BSc

Mrs McNidder can be contacted via Mrs K Merrick, ACMA (Clerk to the Governors)
Saint Martin’s School, Malvern Hall, Brueton Avenue, Solihull B91 3EN
Tel: 0121 705 1265 Email:


Mrs H Ellis BA, PGCE, MIHM

Dr S Houghton MBBS, MRCS, LRCP

Mr K Lewis BSc

Mrs F de Minckwitz

Staff and Governors Sept 19

Mr I P Ralph BSc, ACA

Mr J Shepherd FRICS

Mrs G Tillman BSc

Mrs A Wilson, BEd 





School Calendar

  • 21 Nov
    Commemoration Service at Saint Alphege
  • 22 Nov
    Commemoration Holiday
  • 25 Nov
    Year 2 Trip – Journey to the Stable
  • 28 Nov
    Year 9 Progress Evening
  • 6 Dec
    World Challenge Craft Fair