News Room

Head Girl and Prefects 2013 – 2014

This academic year our Head Girl is Sarah O’Connor and the Deputy Head Girls are Grace Pattinson and Harsha Parmar.

Emily Bhasin, Lucy Cullen, Katrina Davey-Reid and Alanna Mahoney form the Senior Prefect Team.


School Calendar

  • 17 Oct
    Y12 and 13 Japan Visit – Residential
  • 17 Oct
    Junior School Recital 
  • 19 Oct
    Deadline for Year 7 applications
  • 20 Oct
    Half Term
  • 6 Nov
    Sixth Form Information Evening