News Room

Deputy Head Girls Team and Senior Prefect Team 2014 – 2015

The Deputy Head Girls Team for the next academic year will be Samantha Galbraith, Rosie Mann and Niamh Robinson.

The Senior Prefect Team will be Monique King, Hattie McInerney, Jessica Slevin and Dorrie Townend.

Congratulations girls – we wish you well in your new roles from September.  


School Calendar

  • 25 Sep
    Y12&13 Biology / Psychology visit to Twycross Zoo
  • 25 Sep
    Y8 Art Trip V&A London
  • 26 Sep
    Senior School Information Evening for Year 7 Entry in September 2019
  • 26 Sep
    Y4 Twycross Zoo
  • 28 Sep
    MacMillan Coffee Morning